Bluegrass Bus Museum


You are here

Emerging Artists

Young Artists Unite for Acoustic Guitar Pull

Country Music Hall of Fame & MuseumNashville, TN -- Katie Armiger, Brent Cobb, Chris Janson and Corey Smith, four rising singer-songwriters who have been selected to participate in the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum’s emerging artist membership program, will take the Ford Theater stage on Tuesday, December 10, at 7:30 p.m. for an acoustic guitar pull. All proceeds from the concert will benefit the museum.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer