Bluegrass Bus Museum


You are here

“Bells Of Home” Released for Holidays by Circa Blue

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Bells of HomeMartinsburg, WV – Circa Blue kicks off the holiday season with a brand-new Christmas album as they ready for their Christmas Concert Tour. Bells of Home is now released and available for digital and physical purchase at

Bells of Home is the result of National Media Services choosing Circa Blue to record the company’s annual Christmas album. Musicians on this holiday treat include Circa Blue band members Steve Harris - Lead Harmony Vocals, Guitar; Malia Furtado - Harmony Vocals, Fiddle; Matt Hickman – Banjo; Ryan Mullins - Lead & Harmony Vocals, Mandolin, Percussion; Ashley Stewart - Lead & Harmony Vocals, Bass; and special guest Dawn Kenney - Lead & Harmony Vocals & Guitar.

Three songs have received Strictly Country Magazine’s Spirit Award Nominations: “Snowflake or Two” for Song of the Year Award, “Candy Cane Sweetheart” for Spirit of Christmas Award, and “Bells of Home” for the Spirit of America Award. Fans can begin voting on December 10th at

The full track list includes some classic Christmas favorites along with new original Christmas songs you will certainly want to add to your Christmas playlist:

  1. "Snowflake or Two" (3:10) Cory Wharton
  2. "Candy Cane Sweetheart" (2:30) Dawn Kenney, Joyce Kenney, Judy Grise
  3. "Bells of Home" (3:36) David Morris, Dawn Kenney
  4. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen" (2:18) Public Domain
  5. "In the Bleak Midwinter" (3:39) Public Domain
  6. "Spirit of Christmas" (3:14) Paula Breedlove, Mark “Brink” Brinkman
  7. "Away in a Manger" (2:58) Public Domain
  8. "Christmas in the Keys" (3:10) Dawn Kenney, David Morris
  9. "We Three Kings" (3:10) Public Domain
  10. "Happy Birthday Jesus" (1:18) Dawn Kenney, Steve Harris, Malia Furtado

Tickets are now available for the Circa Blue Christmas Tour that includes performances on:

Radio programmers can download the complete album at AirPlay Direct. Check out for more information on the album and tour.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer