Bluegrass Bus Museum

 

You are here

Ricky Skaggs, and Others Stop by Larry's Country Diner

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Ricky SkaggsNashville, TN -- Larry’s Country Diner is serving up a star-studded menu of music in March with upcoming appearances by country and bluegrass greats Ricky Skaggs, Janie Price, John Conlee, Jeannie Seely, Billy Dean and Crystal Gayle. Tune in to RFD-TV this month to watch the hit variety show that promises great food, music and laughter from fan-favorite characters Larry Black, Keith Bilbrey, Nadine, Renae The Waitress and Sherriff Jimmy Capps, alongside their special diner guests – some of country music’s biggest stars and legends.

Larry’s Country Diner airs on Saturday nights at 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT, and Sunday evenings at 7 p.m. ET /6 p.m. CT on RFD-TV. To view your local RFD-TV channel listings, click here.

Produced by Gabriel Communications, and taped in the heart of Music City, Larry's Country Diner draws over 1.5 million loyal viewers each month on RFD-TV, and regularly earns top primetime ratings for viewership within the age demographic of 50+ [Nielsen]. The unique, down-home variety show integrates interviews and music in a can't-miss weekly format, taped LIVE in front of a studio audience in the intimate setting of an old-fashioned diner.

Fans have grown so passionate about the show in its 17 years of broadcast, that it upholds multiple-year waiting lists for fans to be a part of the show's LIVE studio audience. To inquire about getting on the waiting list to see a taping on your upcoming trip to Nashville, visit http://www.larryscountrydiner.com/tickets

Coming up this March, beginning this weekend, catch these special guests for the weeks of:

  • March 7 - Ricky Skaggs
  • March 14 – Janie Price, John Conlee, Jeannie Seely
  • March 21 – Billy Dean
  • March 28 – Crystal Gayle

*All lineups and schedules are subject to change*

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer