Bluegrass Bus Museum


You are here

The 16th Annual Bill Monroe Appreciation Night

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Bill MonroeNashville, TN -- Roland White & J.T. Gray present the 16th Annual Bill Monroe Appreciation Night at the world famous Station Inn, Nashville, TN. The event will take place Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 and Doors open @ 7:00pm-Showtime 8:00pm. Roland White and Jon Weisberger will host the event where you can hear some of the best bluegrass music on the planet!

Performing Bill Monroe songs and tunes will be: The Roland White Band with Triple fiddles!! Shad Cobb, Brian Christianson, Matt Combs and Richard Bailey, Diane Bouska, and Jon Weisberger. Admission is just $15.00 and reservations are NOT being accepted.

Special Guests for the evening will include: Pat Enright Larry Stephenson Ben Surratt JT & Paul Gray Kathy Chiavola Missy Raines Mike Compton Special features this year! The Vickie Vaughn Band with Casey Campbell, Justin Hiltner, Zach White, Maggie Estes and Chris Henry & The Hardcore Grass.

The Station Inn is now entirely smoke-free! The Station Inn is conveniently located at 402 12th Ave. South, Nashville, TN. Phone: 615 255-3307 or visit for updated information. Information is also available on Facebook.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer